Office Holders

As with any organisation, our bands don’t run themselves, they exist thanks to the hard work of our committee and musical directors.

Officials and Committee

PresidentAlan Wilkie
Vice PresidentWilliam Short
SecretaryJenny Wilkie
TreasurerLindsay Dunstan
Committee MembersIan Walton
Jessy Wiggins
Thomas Wilkie
Jamison Bennett
Neil Wright

Musical Directors

Brass BandKevin Skues
Junior Brass BandDes Cannings
Wind BandLeanne Walton
Daytime Brass BandFay Craig
Development BandLeanne Walton